tagline

Calendar

List View Calendar View
Showing: 07/12/2018
Results Per Page: 5102550
Exhibitions

2018 10x10

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

Urban Sketching: Bill Elkins, Judy Hand, Sue Murphy & Dennis Andrukat

Saturday, June 02, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 / All Day
WHO ARE WE?
Exhibitions

Chris Baker: At Home and Abroad

Saturday, June 09, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 / All Day
Christopher Baker’s paintings convey an absorbing insight for the qualities of place, ambience and light.  Often depicting overlooked elements of the natural and constructed worlds, Baker elevates our routine view of things with his acute attention to the attributes of subject and detail.
Exhibitions

2018 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 / All Day
View welcomes the return of a favorite from the past!
Workshops

Paint on Pottery

Monday, July 02, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Mondays -  July 2 - August 20, 2018 from 10:00 am - 1:00pm

Latest News

- View All News -

Login

×