Events

Events

Kayak Raffle

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kayak Raffle
Events

2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition Opening Reception

Friday, June 21, 2019 / 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us to celebrate the opening of our new exhibitions including the return of the 2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition, 10x10, Leslie Green Guilbault: Of the Earth, and Mountain Air Painters. Free and open to the public.
Events

47th Annual Forge Arts and Crafts Fair

Thursday, July 04, 2019 / 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
47th Annual Forge Arts and Crafts Fair
Events

Secret Garden Tour 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 / 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Secret Garden Tour
Events

45th Annual Old Forge Antiques & Vintage Show & Sale

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
45th Annual Old Forge Antiques & Vintage Show & Sale
Events

Opening Reception: 2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors along with solo exhibition by Nancy Staub Laughlin.

Friday, August 02, 2019 / 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us to celebrate the opening of the 2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors along with solo exhibition by Nancy Staub Laughlin. Free and open to the public.
Events

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Walkabout Lecture and Brunch with Kathleen S. Giles, NWS

Saturday, August 03, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Please join us for our annual Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Walkabout Lecture and Brunch.
Events

10th Annual Ice Cream Social

Friday, August 09, 2019 / 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
10th Annual Ice Cream Social
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out Call to Artists

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / All Day
10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Art Auction

Saturday, August 31, 2019 / 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SPECIAL INVITATION TO OLD FORGE RESIDENTS AND VISITORS: