Events

Events

Secret Garden Tour 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Secret Garden Tour
Events

Call to Artists! 13th Annual Plein Air Paint Out

Thursday, September 01, 2022 - Saturday, September 03, 2022 / All Day
13th Annual Plein Air Paint Out
Events

2022 Forge Festival of Arts & Crafts

Sunday, July 03, 2022 - Monday, July 04, 2022 / All Day
View announces the return of the annual Forge Festival of Arts and Crafts, which hosts skilled vendors and features an extensive assortment of food and hand crafted items. This year’s 2-day event, which is Sunday, July 3 from 10am-5pm and Monday, July 4, from 10am to 5pm, is sponsored by Adirondack Bank.
Events

47th Annual Antique Show

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022 / All Day
The 47th Annual Old Forge Antiques and Vintage Show and Sale returns to the George T.
Events

13th Annual Ice Cream Social

Friday, July 29, 2022 / 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View Arts Center's 13th Annual Ice Cream Social Friday, July 29th from 11:00 am - 3:00 pm​
Events

John & Kurt Gardner B & W Film Series Opening Reception

Friday, July 22, 2022 / 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Opening Reception July 22nd from 4 - 8pmOpen to the publicFood & Cash Bar
Events

2022 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Lecture and Breakfast with E. Jane Stoddard, NWS, TWSA-Master

Saturday, August 06, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Please join us for our annual Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Lecture and Breakfast.
Exhibitions

Opening Weekend: Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Friday, August 05, 2022 - Sunday, August 07, 2022 / All Day
Opening WeekendHalf off Admission to the GalleriesSaturday, August 6th | 10am-4pmSunday, August 7th | 12pm-4pmMembers & Exhibiting Artist Reception August 5th 5-7pm4pm Preview for Exhibiting Artists and View's Long View Council Members
Events

2022 Quilts Unlimited Lecture and Luncheon

Saturday, October 01, 2022 / 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Join us for the 2022 Quilts Unlimited Opening Day Lecture and Luncheon.
Events

ADK Quilt Conference

Monday, October 17, 2022 - Wednesday, October 19, 2022 / All Day
Save the Dates!