Events

Events

Kayak Raffle

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Kayak Raffle
Events

45th Annual Old Forge Antiques & Vintage Show & Sale

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
45th Annual Old Forge Antiques & Vintage Show & Sale
Events

Eco Gallery Talks: Moose in the Adirondacks

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 / 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn how moose live in the Adirondacks
Events

Opening Reception: 2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Friday, August 02, 2019 / 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us to celebrate the opening of the 2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors along with the exhibitions Nancy Staub Laughlin: Pastels/Photographs/Assemblages and All Things Wild and Wonderful: Wildlife Art by Linda Daniels.
Events

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Walkabout Lecture and Brunch with Kathleen S. Giles, NWS

Saturday, August 03, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Please join us for our annual Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Walkabout Lecture and Brunch.
Events

Eco Gallery Talks: Fishery Research in the Adirondack Mountain Region of New York State

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 / 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn of the impacts of invasive fish, acid rain and climate change on brook and lake trout populations in Old Forge
Events

10th Annual Ice Cream Social

Friday, August 09, 2019 / 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
10th Annual Ice Cream Social
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out Call to Artists

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / All Day
10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Art Auction

Saturday, August 31, 2019 / 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
SPECIAL INVITATION TO OLD FORGE RESIDENTS AND VISITORS:
Events

Eco Gallery Talks: Understanding Ticks and Their Diseases in New York State

Monday, August 12, 2019 / 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Learn about the history of tick-borne diseases in the state