Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Lorraine Van Hatten: Watercolor Sampler

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

New York Visions: landscapes by Dennis Revitzky

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, June 09, 2019 / All Day
I communicate my ideas through painting and printmaking, and the subjects I primarily use are landscape and the figure.
Exhibitions

2019 10x10

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

Rob Imundo Solo Exhibition

Saturday, April 06, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019 / All Day
I’m interested in creating work that best represents my unique perspective of the world.
Exhibitions

2019 Central Adirondack Art Show

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 09, 2019 / All Day
More information to follow.
Exhibitions

2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / All Day
Click Here to Submit
Exhibitions

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 / All Day
Click Here to Submit
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out Call to Artists

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / All Day
10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out