Exhibitions

Exhibitions

All Things Wild and Wonderful: Wildlife Art by Linda Daniels

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 / All Day
Largest Private Collection of Linda Daniels Originals
Exhibitions

2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / All Day
2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition
Exhibitions

Ingrid Van Slyke: The Love of Our Boats

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / All Day
The many lakes and waterways of the Adirondacks hide our most prized passions…our boats.
Exhibitions

Mountain Air Painters: ADK Expressions en Plein Air

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019 / All Day
The Mountain Air Painters have been meeting weekly (Thursday!) for several decades from spring through fall to paint together en plein air -French for “in the open air”.  We keep a long list of various painting locations, from downtown Old Forge, the Green Bridge or McCauley Mountain to private camps tucked in around one of the chain of lakes or lesser known locations like Hawkinsville Dam.
Exhibitions

Leslie Green Guilbault: Of the Earth

Saturday, June 08, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 / All Day
Seven years ago, Leslie Green Guilbault left a successful career as an administrator/project manager in academia and contract pharmaceutical manufacturing to become a full-time ceramicist and bone carver.
Exhibitions

2019 10x10

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

Nancy Staub Laughlin: Pastels/Photographs/Assemblages

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019 / All Day
My assemblages  are created by layering juxtaposing elements: nature vs.
Exhibitions

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 / All Day
2019 Adirondack National Exhibition of American Watercolors
Exhibitions

Tree Stories and Land-Scapes by Julie Bero-Emerson

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 / All Day
Tree Stories and Land-Scapes speak in a language that communicates my story in a unified voice.
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out Call to Artists

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / All Day
10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out
Exhibitions

2019 Take Home Today: Table Runners

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 04, 2020 / All Day
Welcome to the 2019 Take Home Today: Table Runners exhibition!
Exhibitions

2019 Quilts Unlimited

Saturday, October 05, 2019 - Saturday, November 09, 2019 / All Day
Exhibition Details