Exhibitions

Exhibitions

2019 Take Home Today: Table Runners

Saturday, September 14, 2019 - Saturday, January 04, 2020 / All Day
Welcome to the 2019 Take Home Today: Table Runners exhibition!
Exhibitions

Tree Stories and Land-Scapes by Julie Bero-Emerson

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019 / All Day
Tree Stories and Land-Scapes speak in a language that communicates my story in a unified voice.
Exhibitions

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 / All Day
2019 Adirondack National Exhibition of American Watercolors
Exhibitions

All Things Wild and Wonderful: Wildlife Art by Linda Daniels

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019 / All Day
Largest Private Collection of Linda Daniels Originals
Exhibitions

2019 Keeping with Traditions: Star

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, November 02, 2019 / All Day
The exhibition series, KEEPING WITH TRADITION, at the Quilts Unlimited Exhibit, is basedon the heart of quilting traditions throughout the ages.
Exhibitions

Fiber Works

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, November 02, 2019 / All Day
A group of committed fiber artists who work individually but find support and inspiration within the group.
Exhibitions

Katonah-ish

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, November 02, 2019 / All Day
Our small art group enjoys making slice quilts and in 2018 challenged ourselves with a different approach.
Exhibitions

It’s a Mystery!

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Saturday, November 02, 2019 / All Day
Generally, when you choose a quilt project, you choose a design and then select your fabrics based on the design.
Exhibitions

Fiber, Form and Function

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 / All Day
Celebrating Fiber Art, this exhibition will compliment our Quilts Unlimited Exhibition by showing other fiber art forms including weaving, embroidery, needle felting, etc.
Exhibitions

2019 Quilts Unlimited

Saturday, October 05, 2019 - Saturday, November 09, 2019 / All Day
Entry Deadline: August 26, 2019
Exhibitions

Speaking of Seasons: Pastel Paintings by Diane E. Leifheit

Saturday, November 02, 2019 - Saturday, January 11, 2020 / All Day
Diane E.
Exhibitions

Wintry Mix: Art of Ice and Snow

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Saturday, January 11, 2020 / All Day
Registration Deadline: October 28, 2019Exhibition Details: Snowflakes, ice crystals, blue shadows and dark nights transform Adirondack woods, waters and villages into a magical world in the winter.