Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Judson Brown: Painting Connections

Saturday, August 28, 2021 - Saturday, November 06, 2021 / All Day
Click Here to View the Online Exhibition 
Exhibitions

40th Annual Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 07, 2021 - Sunday, September 26, 2021 / All Day
Each year View hosts the Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors, open to all artists working in water-based media including transparent and opaque watercolors, acrylics, casein, egg tempera, gouache and ink.
Exhibitions

Central New York Watercolor Society Signature Show

Saturday, July 24, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021 / All Day
“Across Central NY, throughout our beautiful state and beyond, our members encourage the study of watercolors and foster awareness through exhibitions and educational opportunities.
Exhibitions

Life Forms

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Saturday, November 27, 2021 / All Day
Solo exhibition by mixed media fiber artist Mallory Zondag
Exhibitions

2021 Take Home Today: Table Runners

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Saturday, January 08, 2022 / All Day
Welcome to the 2021 Take Home Today: Table Runners.
Exhibitions

Artisan Ornaments

Monday, September 20, 2021 - Saturday, January 08, 2022 / All Day
This year, we will introduce a new component to the annual Quilt Exhibit in conjunction with the Holiday Season.
Exhibitions

4X12 Exhibition

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Sunday, November 14, 2021 / All Day
This exhibit focuses on artwork created with the measurements of 4” x 12”.
Exhibitions

2021 Keeping with Traditions: Hexagons

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 / All Day
The exhibit, “Keeping With Traditions,” at the Quilts Unlimited Exhibit is based on the heart of quilting traditions throughout the ages.
Exhibitions

Red & White Quilts

Saturday, September 25, 2021 - Saturday, November 13, 2021 / All Day
Red and White is a classic color scheme for 19th century quilts, and has been popular throughout our quilting history.
Exhibitions

2021 Quilts Unlimited

Saturday, October 02, 2021 - Saturday, December 04, 2021 / All Day
Each year, View holds the "Quilts Unlimited" exhibition — which is open to all artists working in the fiber based quilting medium. This year's the Quilt's Unlimited exhibit has been extended.   
Exhibitions

Take the Scenic Route

Saturday, November 13, 2021 - Saturday, February 26, 2022 / All Day
Solo exhibition by Catherine LaPointe Vollmer