Exhibitions

Exhibitions

Chris Baker: At Home and Abroad

Saturday, June 09, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018 / All Day
Christopher Baker’s paintings convey an absorbing insight for the qualities of place, ambience and light.  Often depicting overlooked elements of the natural and constructed worlds, Baker elevates our routine view of things with his acute attention to the attributes of subject and detail.
Exhibitions

Urban Sketching: Bill Elkins, Judy Hand, Sue Murphy & Dennis Andrukat

Saturday, June 02, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018 / All Day
WHO ARE WE?
Exhibitions

2018 10x10

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

2018 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 / All Day
View welcomes the return of a favorite from the past!
Exhibitions

Stephen Fletcher: Wilderness Songs

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018 / All Day
A solo exhibition featuring a series of paintings portraying stories of life, love, loss, humor and tragedy in the mountains.
Exhibitions

Catherine P. O'Neill: Just As We Left It

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 / All Day
For more than 50 years, my family has vacationed for ten glorious days on the shore of Fourth Lake and its surrounding woods and mountains.
Exhibitions

2018 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 04, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018 / All Day
Click Here for details on the 2018 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors Walkabout and Lecture
Exhibitions

Terrain: Eleanor Sweeney, Audrey Dowling and Betty Bryden

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018 / All Day
 Eleanor Sweeney
Exhibitions

Natural Homes: Nests, Burrows, Caves & Trees

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Sunday, March 10, 2019 / All Day
October 27, 2018 – March 10, 2019
Exhibitions

2018 Quilts Unlimited

Friday, October 05, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018 / All Day
Submission Deadline: August 24, 2018