Exhibitions

Exhibitions

From Plein Air to Still Life: Watercolors by Mary P. Murphy

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018 / All Day
Mary P.
Exhibitions

Jean Stephens and Raphaela McCormack: Where Two Women and Nature Converge

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 / All Day
Raphaela McCormack 
Exhibitions

Mountain Air Painters: Painting Together en Plein Air

Saturday, March 31, 2018 - Sunday, May 27, 2018 / All Day
he Mountain Air Painters, formerly called Thursday Painters, has been meeting weekly (Thursday!) from spring through fall in various locations to create together.
Exhibitions

Linda Bigness: Spring Thaw

Saturday, April 07, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018 / All Day
Nature as seen through Beeswax
Exhibitions

2018 Central Adirondack Art Show

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Sunday, June 10, 2018 / All Day
The Central Adirondack Art show is a long-standing Old Forge tradition, showcasing some of the finest artists from throughout the Central Adirondack Region and beyond.
Exhibitions

2018 10x10

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Sunday, September 09, 2018 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

2018 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 / All Day
View welcomes the return of a favorite from the past!
Exhibitions

Stephen Fletcher: Wilderness Songs

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018 / All Day
A solo exhibition featuring a series of paintings portraying stories of life, love, loss, humor and tragedy in the mountains.
Exhibitions

Catherine P. O'Neill: Just As We Left It

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018 / All Day
For more than 50 years, my family has vacationed for ten glorious days on the shore of Fourth Lake and its surrounding woods and mountains.
Exhibitions

2018 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 04, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018 / All Day
Exhibition Details