Exhibitions

Exhibitions

2019 10x10

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Sunday, September 08, 2019 / All Day
 
Exhibitions

2019 Town of Webb High School Art Show

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, June 02, 2019 / All Day
“For high school Art students at Town of Webb UFSD, View’s High School Art Exhibit marks the culmination of our year’s work.
Exhibitions

2019 Central Adirondack Art Show

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Sunday, June 09, 2019 / All Day
The Central Adirondack Art show is a long-standing Old Forge tradition, showcasing some of the finest artists from throughout the Central Adirondack Region and beyond.
Exhibitions

Allyson Brosemer Solo Exhibition

Saturday, April 06, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019 / All Day
Growing up in the Adirondacks has sparked my love for exploring nature’s hidden beauties.
Exhibitions

New York Visions: landscapes by Dennis Revitzky

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - Sunday, June 09, 2019 / All Day
I communicate my ideas through painting and printmaking, and the subjects I primarily use are landscape and the figure.
Exhibitions

MOUNTAIN AIR PAINTERS: ADK EXPRESSIONS EN PLEIN AIR

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019 / All Day
The Mountain Air Painters have been meeting weekly (Thursday!) for several decades from spring through fall to paint together en plein air -French for “in the open air”.  We keep a long list of various painting locations, from downtown Old Forge, the Green Bridge or MacCauley Mountain to private camps tucked in around one of the chain of lakes or lesser known locations like Hawkinsville Dam.
Exhibitions

2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019 / All Day
2019 Northeast National Pastel Exhibition
Exhibitions

Nancy Staub Laughlin: Pastels/Photographs/Assemblages

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019 / All Day
My assemblages  are created by layering juxtaposing elements: nature vs.
Exhibitions

2019 Adirondacks National Exhibition of American Watercolors

Saturday, August 03, 2019 - Sunday, September 29, 2019 / All Day
2019 Adirondack National Exhibition of American Watercolors
Events

10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out Call to Artists

Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019 / All Day
10th Annual Plein Air Paint Out