Performances

Performances

Lucie Arnaz “I GOT THE JOB!“ SONGS FROM MY MUSICAL PAST

Sunday, July 10, 2022 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Celebrating a life on stage, Lucie Arnaz returns to her theater roots looking back at some of the roles she has had on stages throughout the world. 
Performances

2 Across

Monday, July 11, 2022 / 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
A comedy by Jerry Mayer from Adirondack Lakes Center for the Arts
Age(s): 14+
Performances

Ronnie Leigh

Thursday, July 21, 2022 / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Ronnie Leigh in concert at Gould Hall
Performances

Disney's Frozen Jr.

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 / 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Frozen Jr. from Camp Pendragon Theatre
Performances

Martin and Kelly Band

Saturday, August 06, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Country Line Dancing to the sounds of Martin and Kelly Band
Performances

Broadway Meets Opera featuring Terry Barber: The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber

Thursday, August 11, 2022 / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Broadway Meets Opera with Terry Barber
Performances

Beguiled Again: The Songs of Rodgers & Hart

Sunday, August 14, 2022 / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
A musical comedy from Adirondack Lakes Center for the Arts
Performances

Hanna and the Blue Hearts

Friday, August 19, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Dance with Hanna and the Blue Hearts
Performances

John Lloyd Young: Mostly Soul

Thursday, August 25, 2022 / 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
John Lloyd Young in an Encore Performance
Performances

Happily Ever After: The Music of Stephen Sondheim

Sunday, September 18, 2022 / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Seagle Festival annual musical revue