Workshops

Basketry

Adirondack Bicycle Basket

Thursday, July 09, 2020 / 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Instructor: Linda Scherz
Basketry

Hiker ADK Pack Basket

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 / 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Instructor: Linda ScherzThe Adirondack Pack Basket is one of the most recognized objects associated with the Adirondacks.
Creative Arts

Essential Oils Zoom Workshop

Thursday, April 16, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Becky Jones
Creative Arts

Mending Embroidery ZOOM Workshop

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Niki English
Creative Arts

Italicize Yourself! Calligraphy Class

Saturday, July 18, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Lorrie Frear
Creative Arts

Crazy Quilts

Sunday, July 19, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Betty Pillsbury
Creative Arts

Innovative Book Structures

Saturday, August 08, 2020 / 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Nancy Callahan
Creative Arts

Hand Embroidery

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 / 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Niki English
Creative Arts

Felted Vessel

Saturday, September 05, 2020 / 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Mallory Zondag
Creative Arts

Shashiko, Art of Mending Embroidery

Saturday, September 12, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Niki English
Creative Arts

Felted Creature

Saturday, October 24, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Instructor: Mallory Zondag
Fine Arts

Watercolor (Beginner)

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 / 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Instructor: Maureen Heroux
Fine Arts

Pastels (Beginner/Intermediate)

Saturday, July 25, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Whiteman
Fine Arts

Watercolor (Intermediate)

Thursday, July 30, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Maureen Heroux
Fine Arts

Pastel Adirondack Scene

Saturday, August 29, 2020 / 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Instructor: Takeyce Walter
Glass

Stained Glass

Saturday, June 27, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Mary Pokrentowski
Glass

Mandala Bowl

Thursday, July 02, 2020 / 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Cox
Glass

Kiln-Carved Plates

Thursday, July 16, 2020 / 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Cox
Glass

Day of the Dead Skulls

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 / 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Cox
Jewelry/Metalworking

Triangle Earrings

Saturday, June 06, 2020 / 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Tina Siebel
Jewelry/Metalworking

Poppy Pendant

Saturday, June 20, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Tina Siebel
Jewelry/Metalworking

Torch-Fired Enamel Earrings

Monday, July 13, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Jacquelyn Koba
Jewelry/Metalworking

Coloring on Copper Pendant

Monday, July 20, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Jacquelyn Koba
Jewelry/Metalworking

Spinner Rings

Monday, July 27, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Jacquelyn Koba
Pottery

Beginner to Intermediate Wheel Thrown Pottery with Marie Imundo 5/4- 6/8

Monday, May 04, 2020 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor: Marie Imundo
Pottery

Hand Built Leaf Dishes with Wendy Seifried - 5/30

Saturday, May 30, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday | May 30th | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pottery

Beginner to Intermediate Wheel Thrown Pottery with Marie Imundo 7/13 - 8/17

Monday, July 13, 2020 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor: Marie Imundo
Pottery

Hand Built Leaf Dishes with Wendy Seifried - 8/19

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday | August 19th 2020 | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pottery

Beginner to Intermediate Wheel Thrown Pottery with Marie Imundo 9/14 - 10/19

Monday, September 14, 2020 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor: Marie Imundo
Events

Yoga - Off-Season Schedule

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Wednesday, July 01, 2020 / All Day
View is currently offering classes on Mondays at 8:30am and Monday and Thursday at 5:30pm. 
Writing

Secrets of Great Narrative Writing Zoom Workshop

Saturday, April 11, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Instructor: David Hazard