Workshops

Creative Arts

Bookbinding

Sunday, August 25, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Megan Sullivan
Fine Arts

Remember Your Surroundings: A Mixed Media Drawing Workshop

Saturday, September 07, 2019 / 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Madeline Bartley
Fine Arts

Monotype with Pigment Sticks & Encaustic

Saturday, September 28, 2019 / 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Kelly McGrath
Fine Arts

Take A Hike Quilting Workshop

Saturday, October 19, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Sharon Bottle Souva
Glass

Design Your Own Glass Coasters & Bowls

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 / 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Instructor: Susan Cox
Photography

Capturing Fall’s Colors

Saturday, October 12, 2019 / 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: James Rodewald
Pottery

Raku Making & Firing with Scot Foley

Saturday, August 24, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Raku Making & Firing with Scot Foley August 24, 25th, 10am-2pm & August 31st, 10am-4pm$60/$50 MembersIn this three session raku making & firing workshop you will learn the art of Raku.
Age(s): 18+
Pottery

Intro to Wheel with Marie - September 9 - October 14

Monday, September 09, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intro to Wheel with Marie Imundo
Pottery

Intro to Wheel with Marie - Oct. 28 - Dec. 2

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Monday, December 02, 2019 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Intro to Wheel with Marie Imundo
Events

Yoga - Summer Morning Hours

Monday, July 01, 2019 - Friday, August 30, 2019 / 8:30 AM
Summer Yoga hours
Writing

Secrets of Writing a Great Novel.. That Sells!

Sunday, September 15, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: David Hazard
Writing

Writing Your Story: Memoirs that Sell

Sunday, October 13, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: David Hazard
Children Activities

2019 Drop In Art Classes

Monday, July 01, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
A variety of classes will be offered at View to drop in at your convenience. Prices vary upon the class and item created.