CNYWS Traveling Round Table Critique

August 17, 2017

Next Session: Thursday, August 17, 2017 / 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017 from 11am-2:30pm

Members of the 2016 CNYWS TRTCritique team: 

All CNYWS Signature Artists : Sandy Rooney, Moderator, Sandra De Visser, Amanuensis, Heather G. Abrams, Stenographer , Judy Dimbleby, Carlton Crittenden Jr., Jo Ambrose and Angela Wilson. Other Panel Members, Polly Blunk, Kathy Kernan, Joanne DeStefano, Jane Grace Taylor, Catherine Bennett, Martha Deming and Pam V. Lynch. 

The collective experience of the TRTC panel members: 

Advance studies in the definitive principles of design, personal skills in multiple painting mediums, years of experience conducting painting workshops, and a history of serving as Juror or Judge in local, regional and National exhibitions. 

Artists wishing to Participate: 

Artists in any medium are encouraged to bring (1-3 works; ) to be critiqued, unframed or framed, finished or unfinished, matted or not. Even a work abandoned. Ample time is given all registered participants. Their work receives the undivided attention of the fresh eyes of the full panel in assessing the artistic strengths and weaknesses of each piece submitted while at the same time the Panel Amanuensis develops a written Summary Evaluation with the panel's suggestions and options for artistic improvement. No artist has ever left this critique event disappointed for having participated.

No Fee

Maximum of 10 participants

Preregistration is required.

Registration Deadline: August 7, 2017

To register, please call 315-369-6411 or email info@viewarts.org

View All Fine Arts Workshops

Latest News

- View All News -