tagline

Calendar

List View Calendar View
Results Per Page: 5102550
Exhibitions

2020 Take Home Today: Tree Skirts & Table Runners

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - Saturday, February 13, 2021 / All Day
Welcome to the 2020 Take Home Today: Tree Skirts & Table Runners.
Exhibitions

Little Water, Little Stone - They Live Sun's Long Life

Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Saturday, February 27, 2021 / All Day
Inguna Gremzde's exhibition “Little Water, Little Stone - They Live Sun's Long Life” at the Eco Gallery of View explores the complex relationship between humans and nature referring to landscape as a portrait of nature.
Workshops

Drawing Botanicals in Colored Pencil - 8-Week Zoom Workshop

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Sunday, December 20, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Drawing Botanicals in Colored Pencil - 8-Week Zoom Workshop
Exhibitions

Cuba Dreaming

Saturday, October 31, 2020 - Saturday, March 06, 2021 / All Day
Elisabeth (Liz) holds a B.A.
Workshops

Independent Pottery Monthly Studio Rental - November 2020

Sunday, November 01, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View is the perfect place for Experienced Potters to throw on the wheel and hand build projects in a state-of-the-art Community Ceramic Studio with a gorgeous view of natural Adirondack nature and a warm and welcoming Pottery Community! 

Latest News

- View All News -

Login

×