tagline

Calendar

List View Calendar View
Results Per Page: 5102550
Exhibitions

A Select Rustic Show Exhibition

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Saturday, August 29, 2020 / All Day
Today, artists and photographers, architects and furniture makers continue to make creative and often ingenious contributions to rustic architecture, furniture, and the rustic aesthetic.  View is showcasing rustic artists and makers in an exclusive exhibit, A Select Rustic Show. 
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

Independent Pottery Monthly Studio Rental - July 2020

Wednesday, July 01, 2020 - Friday, July 31, 2020 / 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
View is the perfect place for Experienced Potters to throw on the wheel and hand build projects in a state-of-the-art Community Ceramic Studio with a gorgeous view of natural Adirondack nature and a warm and welcoming Pottery Community! 
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Friday, July 03, 2020 - Sunday, August 02, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Monday, July 06, 2020 - Wednesday, August 05, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

2020 Drop-In Art Classes

Monday, July 06, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020 / 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
A variety of classes will be offered at View to drop in at your convenience. Prices vary upon the class and item created.
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Wednesday, July 08, 2020 - Friday, August 07, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, August 09, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

Beginning Pastels Zoom Workshop

Saturday, July 11, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Whiteman
Performances

Lucie Arnaz “I GOT THE JOB!“ SONGS FROM MY MUSICAL PAST

Sunday, July 12, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Celebrating a life on stage, Lucie Arnaz returns to her theater roots looking back at some of the roles she has had on stages throughout the world. 
Workshops

10-Week Landscape Drawing with Colored Pencil Zoom Workshop

Sunday, July 12, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Bonnie Haney
Workshops

Beginner to Intermediate Wheel Thrown Pottery with Marie Imundo 7/13 - 8/17

Monday, July 13, 2020 / 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Instructor: Marie Imundo
Workshops

Torch-Fired Enamel Earrings

Monday, July 13, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Jacquelyn Koba
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Monday, July 13, 2020 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

Triangle Earrings

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 / 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Instructor: Tina Siebel
Workshops

Learning to Draw What You See Zoom Workshop

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Instructor: Josi Etter
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - Friday, August 14, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Events

Secret Garden Tour 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 / 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The annual Secret Garden Tour will take place in Old Forge, on Wednesday, July 15th.
Workshops

Kiln-Carved Plates

Thursday, July 16, 2020 / 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Instructor: Susan Cox
Performances

Painting Churches

Thursday, July 16, 2020 / 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
A play by Tina Howe
Workshops

Oodles of Doodles with Grace and Emma: Free Drawing Night at View

Thursday, July 16, 2020 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Join View interns Grace and Emma for an evening of drawing and fun for all ages and skill-levels!
Workshops

July Zoom Yoga

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020 / 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM
Instructor: Nanette Shovea
Workshops

Urban Sketching

Friday, July 17, 2020 / 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Instructors: Grace LaPrade & Emma Berry
Workshops

Italicize Yourself! Calligraphy Class

Saturday, July 18, 2020 / 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Instructor: Lorrie Frear
Performances

Hanna and the Blue Hearts

Saturday, July 18, 2020 / 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Dance with Hanna and the Blue Hearts

Latest News

- View All News -

Login

×