tagline

Calendar

List View Calendar View
Results Per Page: 5102550
Workshops

Monthly Independent Pottery Studio Rental 2022

Tuesday, January 04, 2022 - Friday, December 23, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Independent Pottery | Monthly Studio Rental
Exhibitions

View’s Wetland Walkway

Saturday, March 26, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022 / All Day
Solo exhibit by Diane Bellenger celebrating the Henry M.
Exhibitions

71st Annual Central Adirondack Art Show

Saturday, April 02, 2022 - Sunday, June 05, 2022 / All Day
The Central Adirondack Art show is a long-standing Old Forge tradition, showcasing some of the finest artists from throughout the Central Adirondack Region and beyond.
Exhibitions

The Adirondack Heart

Saturday, May 14, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022 / All Day
An exhibition in memory of the Adirondack photographer John Radigan.
Exhibitions

The Schoolyard Sugaring Maple Contest Photography Exhibit

Saturday, May 21, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022 / All Day
New York Agriculture in the Classroom (NYAITC) and View Center for Arts & Culture are excited to announce it's second year of the “Schoolyard Sugaring Maple Contest Photography Exhibit."
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga May 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - May 2022
Workshops

In Person Spring Zumba Classes

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
In Person Zumba is Back at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga May 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - May 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga May 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - May 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Meditation May 2022

Friday, May 27, 2022 / 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
 
Exhibitions

A Select Rustic Show

Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022 / All Day
Today, artists and photographers, architects and furniture makers continue to make creative and often ingenious contributions to rustic architecture, furniture, and the rustic aesthetic.  View is showcasing rustic artists and makers in an exclusive exhibit, "A Select Rustic Show."
Workshops

Zoom Cityscapes Virtual Drawing Class

Sunday, May 29, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In this intermediate level illustrating course you will learn how to create realistic and vibrant city landscapes.
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga May 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - May 2022
Workshops

In Person Spring Zumba Classes

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
In Person Zumba is Back at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Friday, June 03, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Stepping Stone Mosaic with Mary Pokrentowski

Saturday, June 04, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Age(s): 16+
Workshops

Zoom Cityscapes Virtual Drawing Class

Sunday, June 05, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In this intermediate level illustrating course you will learn how to create realistic and vibrant city landscapes.
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Monday, June 06, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

In Person Spring Zumba Classes

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
In Person Zumba is Back at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Friday, June 10, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Exhibitions

8th Annual Adirondack Pastel Exhibition

Saturday, June 11, 2022 - Sunday, July 31, 2022 / All Day
Sponsored By: View Center for Arts and Culture & The Adirondack Pastel Society 
Workshops

Zoom Cityscapes Virtual Drawing Class

Sunday, June 12, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In this intermediate level illustrating course you will learn how to create realistic and vibrant city landscapes.
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

In Person Spring Zumba Classes

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 / 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
In Person Zumba is Back at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Friday, June 24, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Nuno Felting Shawl: Beginner Level

Saturday, June 25, 2022 / 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Join us for a beginner level class into the fiber technique known as Nuno Felting with artist Mallory Zondag.
Age(s): 14+
Performances

David Kim

Sunday, June 26, 2022 / 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
David Kim in concert in Gould Hall
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Zoom Morning Yoga June 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom Yoga with Pamela Rosenthal  - June 2022
Workshops

Abstract Ink Painting

Thursday, June 30, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alcohol ink art is one of the newest and most exciting media to hit the art community.
Age(s): 16+
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Friday, July 01, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Events

2022 Forge Festival of Arts & Crafts

Sunday, July 03, 2022 - Monday, July 04, 2022 / All Day
View announces the return of the annual Forge Festival of Arts and Crafts, which hosts skilled vendors and features an extensive assortment of food and hand crafted items. This year’s 2-day event, which is Sunday, July 3 and Monday, July 2, from 9 a.m.
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Monday, July 04, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Tuesday, July 05, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Wednesday, July 06, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Chainmail Bracelets

Thursday, July 07, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Age(s): 16+
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Workshops

Family Summer Drop-ins 2022

Friday, July 08, 2022 / 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Family Summer Drop-ins are back this summer at View!
Performances

Lucie Arnaz “I GOT THE JOB!“ SONGS FROM MY MUSICAL PAST

Sunday, July 10, 2022 / 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Celebrating a life on stage, Lucie Arnaz returns to her theater roots looking back at some of the roles she has had on stages throughout the world. 
Workshops

Understanding How to Draw From Live Flowers Virtual Class

Sunday, July 10, 2022 / 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn how to improve your drawing skill with inspiration from your own fresh flowers or live plants.
Age(s): 16+

Latest News

- View All News -

Login

×